100 New Chinese Fengshui 12 Zodiac Beads Pendants

Price: $33.00  $17.60
Save: 47% off


Size:dia.2.5cm,1.2mm thick,Hole:2.4mm Feature: The Chinese Zodiac has 12 animals starting with the rat and followed by the ox, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake, horse, sheep, monkey, rooster, dog and boar. Depending on the year you were born in, you will belong to one of those Zodiac animals. These animal signs are further divided into four major groups of three animals each believed to have affinity towards each other, complement each other well, with similar personalities and outlooks in life. The people born in the years of the same group are special friends and buddies that you can talk to and help you in times of need. They are your Allies. On top of that, each of the animal sign has one secret friend. A secret friend is someone you can always depend on, and will always be there by your side, to protect you and never let you down. Place images of your Horoscope allies and secret friends in the sector corresponding to your sign to enhance your personal wealth luck. You may also activate the same sector with the intrinsic element of your Zodiac sign e.g. Earth for Dragon. You may display the enhancers according to big Tai Chi (house) or small Tai Chi (living room, bedroom, work desk etc.). You will also benefit by placing them in the sectors correspond to your allies, for example, if you are TIGER, you can place the enhancers in the sectors that belong to the HORSE of DOG. Wear or carry your Zodiac Sign and its Allies Amulet for maximum results. This Feng Shui remedy is recommended by many Feng Shui masters and will not disappoint you.





  • Model:
  • Shipping Weight: 0.318Kg
  • 5 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 22 May, 2020.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...